Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2023
Thank you to everyone who came along to our APCM this year.
We hope you found it interesting and informative.
The results of the election were as follows
Marion Davies
Kelvin Lewington
Deanery Synod
Priscilla Smith
PCC Members
Denise Harding
Hazel Wilson
Susan Roux
Jazmine Milton
Phillip Gibson
Please find below links to the APCM reports